new member from Alabama

User avatar
gunman42782
Posts: 411
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:27 pm
Location: KY

Re: new member from Alabama

Post by gunman42782 » Thu Aug 29, 2019 4:02 am

Welcome from KY!
NRA Endowment Life Member
GOA Member

Ironhawk
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 5:07 pm

Re: new member from Alabama

Post by Ironhawk » Fri Aug 30, 2019 6:02 pm

Welcome from Indiana.

SteveRuger
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 2:34 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah

Re: new member from Alabama

Post by SteveRuger » Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:48 am

Welcome from the Middle of the Rocky Mountains!
Maybe you can make it to Tulsa this November great show and a nice ROCS banquet on Saturday!
Steve
GUN COLLECTORS.......Stewards Of America's Firearms Heritage!
God Bless Our Troupes, Especially Our Snipers!

chopperdoc
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:25 pm

Re: new member from Alabama

Post by chopperdoc » Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:42 pm

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome!

chopperdoc
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:25 pm

Re: new member from Alabama

Post by chopperdoc » Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:45 pm

Fox Mike wrote:
Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 am
Welcome, from another retired Army helicopter maintainer.
Hey..what did you work on, when and where? perhaps we've crossed paths....

I wen to my first AIT for Cobras in 83, AH-64s transition course in 95..retired in 03. Did the dyncorp thing until I moved to Huntsville, AL in 08 and started working in logistics at the PM level.

Vic

flattop44
Posts: 1354
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 2:31 pm
Location: Alabama

Re: new member from Alabama

Post by flattop44 » Sun Oct 13, 2019 11:13 am

Hey Vic, you will have to be sure and come to the ROCS Display show in Huntsville in January, we would love to meet you. Bring a display would be great too and attend our Awards banquet and dinner on Saturday night. We will be posting the dates soon under SHOWS.

Bill

Post Reply