Congratulations

Anything Ruger related.
Charlie1022
Posts: 614
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Ohio City, Ohio

Re: Congratulations

Post by Charlie1022 » Mon Nov 04, 2019 6:38 am

Nice displays Mike!
Charlie1022

SteveRuger
Posts: 154
Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 2:34 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah

Re: Congratulations

Post by SteveRuger » Mon Nov 04, 2019 4:53 pm

Nice Looking display Mike! Congratuations.
Steve
GUN COLLECTORS.......Stewards Of America's Firearms Heritage!
God Bless Our Troupes, Especially Our Snipers!

Hawkeye28
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Oct 30, 2014 4:17 pm
Location: Near North Woods

Re: Congratulations

Post by Hawkeye28 » Mon Nov 04, 2019 11:06 pm

Thank you! Just fighting for the recognition of "Our Stuff! 8-)

flattop44
Posts: 1377
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 2:31 pm
Location: Alabama

Re: Congratulations

Post by flattop44 » Tue Nov 05, 2019 10:24 am

You sure got it done!!
Bill

gewehrfreund
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2014 4:36 pm

Re: Congratulations

Post by gewehrfreund » Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:06 pm

flattop44 wrote:
Tue Nov 05, 2019 10:24 am
You sure got it done!!
Bill
Yes indeed! Nicely done.

LIBERTY FOREVER
Posts: 359
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:56 pm
Location: Illinois

Re: Congratulations

Post by LIBERTY FOREVER » Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:02 pm

Incredible collection of Flattops Spitz. I really like the boxed with shipping sleeve you don't see many of these out and about.
The collection of stone tools is awesome I'm south of your glacier path and always enjoy walking the creek beds and freshly worked fields. Before we went to no-till & disk-n-go we would find many treasures in the fields after a plowing and rain.
Great Job!
Gene, Liberty Forever

COL GENE LINKS
U.S. ARMY Retired

NRA Endowment


Post Reply